till alla er som inte vet vem jag igentligen är, alla bara som tror

it may be difficult for you to love me, but for me it is fucking easy, you're so damn wonderful, I can not get you from my heart, I can not forget you, it's kind of sentences in 1000, which I justTo say I love you and I love you, baby I know that once in a lifetime will be you and me, hand in hand and never let go again, do you remember last time when my heart went into a thousand pieces, I got sit and glue one on one, it was so difficult for me to decide for me who I want to be, the quiet girl or the naughty girl. but I chose not enough of it, I chose the girl who I always have and always will each huh, I just want to prove to you how sweet huh I can sometimes, when I'm my old I am, you are like a wall that never end you just run and run, I feel like I have been on the road for 13 long years. but now you know and now I know that I can become anyone as long as I decide I really try and correct any errors I have done, once and for all certain who should I felicia rebecca theres järbur igentligen is!. I know that you have never seen me so confident that I will be visiting, and the guy let me just say that I miss you, want you, and will one day get you!

love you

text skriven av . felicia järbur !

Kommentarer
Postat av: JULIA FUCKING MALMBERG

sötnos du är <3

2010-06-21 @ 01:29:59
Postat av: moa

FIN DESIGN DU HAR FÅTT TJEJEN :D

allt bra med dig? har inte bloggat på ett tag, så har inte så stor koll :)

2010-06-22 @ 03:34:38
URL: http://mmooah.blogg.se/
Postat av: moa

jaha tycker den var fin jag :) tycker du jag ska börja blogga igen eller inte?

2010-06-22 @ 13:44:24
URL: http://mmooah.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0